Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reagan Emmons

Reagan Emmons

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Emmons
"Thank you Bo Quinnie and agents! Y’all have been real good to me. -Brandon Warren"
Profile photo of Matthew Obryant

Matthew Obryant

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Obryant
"State Farm agent Bo Quinnie is an amazing place to deal with. Sales agent Kayla Linsey is a star professional always willing to work above and beyond to better serve their customers. 100 of of 10 would recommend these guys for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marphus Prewitt

Marphus Prewitt

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marphus Prewitt
"State Farm and Mr. Quinnie have always handled my family's claims and insurance concerns promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of jamaine isaac

jamaine isaac

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamaine isaac
"Great Insurance agent who cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Donovan Mcmikle

Donovan Mcmikle

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Mcmikle
"Andrea is great"
Profile photo of Shirley Mcmikle

Shirley Mcmikle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Mcmikle
"I called an inquired about getting Life Insurance. They were so helpful and knowledgeable.I would recommend anyone in need of Insurance to try them."
Profile photo of Patricia Newman

Patricia Newman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Newman
"I've had State Farm Insurance for years and the experience with them has always been great. Bo and his team are always nice, welcoming and very professional."
Profile photo of nicole newman

nicole newman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicole newman
"The Team at Bo Quinnie State Farm were Fabulous! They were Professional,knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me find the best Policies for me and my family.. Exceptional Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Mordecai

Nicholas Mordecai

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mordecai
"Great place. Ask for Kayla she goes above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bradberry

Jonathan Bradberry

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bradberry
"Bo and his staff are great! They’ve always been able to help with claims and answer any questions I had. The Bo Quinnie staff is a friendly and trustworthy team!"
Profile photo of chuck les

chuck les

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chuck les
"Bo Quinnie and his staff make our home and auto insurance so easy. I never stress about my insurance and that is awesome!"
Profile photo of Todd Erickson

Todd Erickson

May 26, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Todd Erickson
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jennie Naylor

Jennie Naylor

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Naylor
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and the customer service has always been great. Recently we had a house fire and Bo & Amy in this office have been a HUGE help to me. They have answered every question I’ve had immediately. They are truly the best!"